Books and Catalogues

Drawing Rooms. (2018). Victory Hall Yearbook 2018, New Jersey: Victory Hall Press. https://issuu.com/victoryhall/docs/vhyb18_print

Mingst, R. E., & Bruso, A. (2018). The curious matter cookbook: Artists & other friends in the kitchen. New Jersey: Curious Matter.

Drawing Rooms. (2017). Victory Hall Yearbook 2017, New Jersey: Victory Hall Press. www.issuu.com/victoryhall/docs/vhyb17weblow

Curious Matter. (2016). A Dark Wood (Noyes Museum ed.). Jersey City, NJ: Curious Matter. doi:http://www.lulu.com/shop/curious-matter/a-dark-wood/paperback/product-22999274.html

Brydson, N., Coveleski, A., Fox, P., & Vieira, C. (2016). Making history: Bushwick. Bushwick, Brooklyn: Arts in Bushwick.

Articles and Reviews

Lambert, Audra. “The Thrill of the Trill Matrix at The Abrazo Interno Gallery, Clemente Soto Veléz Center.” ANTE. ARTS MAG, 14 Jan. 2019, antemag.com/2019/01/14/the-thrill-of-trill-matrix-at-the-abrazo-interno-gallery-clemente-soto-velez-center/.

Goodman, Jonathan. “‘Trill Matrix’ at The Clemente” Arte Fuse, 3 Jan. 2019. artefuse.com/2019/01/03/trill-matrix-at-the-clemente/.

Kirkpatrick, Catherine. “A Visit With Linda Schmidt.” Art Spiel, 2018, artspiel.org/a-visit-with-linda-schmidt.

Massey, Christina. “Linda Kamille Schmidt.” Christina Massey, 2018, www.cmasseyart.com/blog/2018/5/29/linda-kamille-schmidt.

Sanderson, Michael. “Where Depth Becomes Time: Paintings by Linda Kamille Schmidt.” Arts in Bushwick, 1 June 2014, artsinbushwick.org/2014/06/01/where-depth-becomes-time-paintings-by-linda-kamille/.

Selected Website Listings

AIR Gallery: www.airgallery.org/exhibitions/solo-exhibition-schmidt

ArtSlant: www.artslant.com/global/artists/show/86137-linda-kamille-schmidt

Art Mora Gallery: www.artmora.com/linda-kamille-schmidt

Artsy: www.artsy.net/artist/linda-kamille-schmidt

Artsy: www.artsy.net/artist/linda-schmidt

BRIC Arts Media: www.registry.bricartsmedia.org/profile.php?aid=6932

Brooklyn Arts Counsel: www.brooklynartscouncil.org/registry/29710

Carroll and Sons Gallery Boston Drawing Project: www.carrollandsons.net/boston-drawing-project/artists/schmidt.php

Denise Bibro Fine Art, Inc.: www.denisebibrofineart.com/artists/linda-kamille-schmidt/

New York Artists' Circle: www.NYArtistsCircle.com